Vanquish the Raven God

I bought my swift flight form from the druid trainer at level 71. At the time, I didn’t even concider doing the quest. Sethekk Halls seemed like a bigger challenge than I wanted or needed. A few things have changed since then. I spent an evening running Auchindoun instances to raise my lower city rep from neutral to honored and then spent an hour or two completing the long quest chain I required to summon Anzu. Running through was easy and there was a definite sense of satisfaction in completing the quest. A month ago I thought I couldn’t do it. I realize now that one of the biggest obstacles to overcome is my own attitude, judgement and perception. With a little work and steady improvement, I just might be capable of more things than I give myself credit for.

2 thoughts on “Vanquish the Raven God

Comments are closed.