Glyphs for Restoration Druids

Posted on Updated on

The internet is vast and the blogosphere is a daunting place to try and find quality articles. I try to make the effort to search for emerging blogs on subjects that interest me, as the personal voice is for me a very important one. One of the big advantages of reading is that so often other people do the leg work for you. Like on the topic of glyphs for resto’s, I’ve found the following information and opinions more than sufficient to make my decision:

I’m with Glyph of Swiftmend, Glyph of Regrowth and for now Glyph of Innervate as it’s a safety net that I will replace with Glyph of Lifebloom when I have more experience and confidence in my healing.

One thought on “Glyphs for Restoration Druids

    Dewunced said:
    Saturday, 11 April 2009 at 21:50

    mm.. bookmarked.

Comments are closed.